Clutch Obsessions

 Every now and then I get this urge to have a more classical style but then I just end up buying the funkiest thing I can find and wearing all of the patterns at the same time or buying something hideous from the thrift shop and insisting I’ll make it work. Family and friends have even been known to buy me things just because they’re ugly. Anyway, these are all beautiful obviously but also fun and quirky.

favourite clutches 3

Asos// Kate Spade// Aldo // Coach

Leave a Reply

