On My Wish List

It’s spring time again which means it’s time to spring clean, furiously exercise and then sneak a load of cake ( just me?) and buy a new spring wardrobe (or in my case, add all the things I want to my shopping cart and then exit the site rapidly before spending all my money). I’m dreaming of chunky heeled mules or sandals because they have that 90’s touch but aren’t quite a daisy choker (sorry, I’m not there yet) and because they virtually go with anything. Although, let’s be honest, I would probably buy them anyway as when it comes to shoes, you could say I’m lacking self control.

black mules

 Shoes//ASOS

Leave a Reply

