Flowers Everywhere

flowers

I just got my April Birchbbox this morning and I am so excited. Flowers are a new obsession of mine, make up is a long time obsession of mine and stationary is something I just can’t live without. When I was cleaning out my storage boxes this January I found journals upon journals upon journals. Some were full and some had only a few pages written on (honesty, who doesn’t do this?). Anyway, yay for spring and flowers!

picture of floral journals in post about spring and floral

picture of April birchbox in post about spring and flowers

Remember: ~A flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it. It just blooms. ~

xx

Leave a Reply

